Montag, 14. März 2011

For the girl, who doesn't exist

My hands reach through your body and embrace your heart
I try to warm your frozen love and desire
but everything feels so cold and wrong

You don't know me
You don't need me
You don't love me
so release me

How do you wanna fight a shadow?
The only way is to turn off the flame
I see it slowly disappearing
as the last breath leaves my lips
with a last kiss on you cheek
and a last whispered word

Goodbye...

You don't know me
You don't need me
You don't love me
so release me
Please
release
me
...


© Lone-Januar-2006
LONE

Links

Aktuelle Beiträge

Texte
Übersicht: The Cash is dead, long live the Money!...
Lone - 2. Jul, 19:28
Die Legende von Engel...
Prolog – Totenwache (Im Schattenreich um Erlösung...
Lone - 2. Jul, 18:17
Was soll'n ditte?
Der eine Blog wird dichtgemacht, hier sind auch keine...
Beko - 23. Jun, 01:25
Samstagmorgen
Die Kommandozentrale in deinem Bett Eingabegeräte und...
Lone - 14. Mär, 13:24
Unser Astfeld
5000 Basiliskenaugen verfolgen meine Schritte hallen...
Lone - 14. Mär, 13:11

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 4874 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 10. Feb, 19:59

Texte
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren