Montag, 14. März 2011

color/canvas/corpus

Knife and brush in my hands
Old familiar friends
The only way to free
everything inside of me

Deepest cut!
Sweetest blood!
I am the color!

Naked and down on my knees
Alone where no one sees
what's breeding deep within
for taking place on my skin

My expression!
Scarring fashion!
I am the canvas!

Painting with my blood... This unstoppable flood...
I can't stop to draw... all the things I saw...
Nightmares neverending... Thousand horrors sending...
Shadows on the wall... I have seen them all...

color/canvas/corpus!
color/canvas/corpus!

It's too deep... It's too much...
Feelings lost... Out of touch...
I can't stop... Can't go on...
Freezing cold... Dying sun...

I can't find the words to tell what's going on inside of me
Close your eyes, trust your heart, and maybe then you can see

My last sign... My last call...
My last stop... on this fall...
Try to see... what I saw...
Try to see... what I draw...

I never found the words to tell which chains strangle my soul
Close your eyes, trust your heart, and you might hear me growl

color/canvas/corpus!
color/canvas/corpus!

"This gonna be my masterpiece...
Every fear and every pain...
The deepest of all sunken treasures...
I open it for the first and the last time...
Heavenly gallery...
A hellish scenerie...
The more I paint, the weaker I become...
I need so much color... too much color...
Farewell letter...
My soul is unleashed now...
My secret is revealed now...
Only to you, if you find me...
Come and find me...
Come..."

I am the color!
I am the canvas!

This one is my last
This one is so true
This one is for real
This one is for you


© Lone-Februar-2005
LONE

Links

Aktuelle Beiträge

Texte
Übersicht: The Cash is dead, long live the Money!...
Lone - 2. Jul, 19:28
Die Legende von Engel...
Prolog – Totenwache (Im Schattenreich um Erlösung...
Lone - 2. Jul, 18:17
Was soll'n ditte?
Der eine Blog wird dichtgemacht, hier sind auch keine...
Beko - 23. Jun, 01:25
Samstagmorgen
Die Kommandozentrale in deinem Bett Eingabegeräte und...
Lone - 14. Mär, 13:24
Unser Astfeld
5000 Basiliskenaugen verfolgen meine Schritte hallen...
Lone - 14. Mär, 13:11

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 4873 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 10. Feb, 19:59

Texte
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren