Montag, 14. März 2011

Between autumn and winter

Oh sweet summerchild,
your world is full of flowers
and I don't wanna kill them

I gaze at your beauty
from a save distance,
don't want my shadow in your life

Too far to reach,
too close to forget...

When June is dawning
and your hibernation ends,
the sun will shine for the first time

The grass is so glad
to be touched by your feet
and every flower whispers your name

You'll never see my tears, falling like the last leaves
I'll never touch your face, soft like the springbreath
You'll never see my tears, falling like the first snow
I'll never kiss your lips, hot like the summersun

So bury my heart between autumn and winter,
and maybe in June, some flowers will grow on my grave...


© Lone-Mai-2005
LONE

Links

Aktuelle Beiträge

Texte
Übersicht: The Cash is dead, long live the Money!...
Lone - 2. Jul, 19:28
Die Legende von Engel...
Prolog – Totenwache (Im Schattenreich um Erlösung...
Lone - 2. Jul, 18:17
Was soll'n ditte?
Der eine Blog wird dichtgemacht, hier sind auch keine...
Beko - 23. Jun, 01:25
Samstagmorgen
Die Kommandozentrale in deinem Bett Eingabegeräte und...
Lone - 14. Mär, 13:24
Unser Astfeld
5000 Basiliskenaugen verfolgen meine Schritte hallen...
Lone - 14. Mär, 13:11

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 4874 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 10. Feb, 19:59

Texte
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren